Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Wolves Schedule - Fall 2004


Day Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday September 4 10:00 Shelton Naugatuck SPIN Tournament
Saturday September 4 2:30 Prospect Naugatuck SPIN Tournament
Sunday September 5 10:30 Westport Naugatuck SPIN Tournament
Sunday September 12 4:00 Fairfield Red Away
Sunday September 19 2:00 Redding Raiders Away
Saturday September 25 12:00 State Cup - Lyme Home - CH
Sunday September 26 Postponed Old Greenwich Blue Home - GHL
Sunday October 3 12:00 Weston Navy Away
Sunday October 10 2:00 North Haven Columbia Tournament
Sunday October 10 5:00 Montville Warriors Columbia Tournament
Monday October 11 10:00 Somers Columbia Tournament
Sunday October 17 1:15 Westport Warriors Home - GHL
Sunday October 24 1:45 Wilton Blue Home - CH
Sunday October 31 2:00 Trumbull Lightning Away - Indian Ledge
Sunday November 7 3:00 Fairfield Red Home - GHL